STAFF & TEACHERS

Administration

Principal, Lauren Kennedy  

Email: lauren.kennedy@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Victoria Kinchen   Email: victoria.kinchen@lpsb.org

Pam Clavin  Email: pamela.clavin@lpsb.org

Secretaries

Sallie Henson, Secretary

Email: sallie.henson@lpsb.org

Tammy Chauvin, Financial Secretary   

Email: tammy.chauvin@lpsb.org

Guidance Counselor

Jeannie Vicari   Email: jean.vicari@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Instructional Coach

Brandy Melancon  Email: brandy.melancon@lpsb.org

        Cafeteria Staff

Manager - Becky Whittington                               

Assistant Manager - Trecia Price 

         Custodians   

 Darrell Netters           Sherri Foster             Cynthia Weil 

           Paras    

 Robin Osborn            Heather Bell              Emma Bulter 

Lynda Fontenot        Roxie Hamilton         Michelle Kish 

Shanatta Terrance   Debbie Wagner         Vanessa Walker 

Krystal Harrell           Shelly Hingle

         Gifted Teacher

Rebeka Fairburn   Email: rebeka.fairburn@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

         PE Teachers

Angie Crain    Email: angela.crain@lpsb.org

Lisa Dugas   Email: lisa.dugas@lpsb.org

Vashta Hilll   Email: vashta.hill@lpsb.org

Special Education Teachers

Cindy Jones  Email: cynthia.jones@lpsb.org

Regan Reier    Email: regan.reier@lpsb.org

Samantha Ardoin, Speech   Email: samatha.ardoin@lpsb.org

Hannah Parker   Email: hannah.parker@lpsb.org

Click on the pictures on the end to control the slideshow. 

© 2019 by Juban Parc Elementary

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean