STAFF & TEACHERS

Administration

Principal, Lauren Kennedy  

Email: lauren.kennedy@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Victoria Kinchen   Email: victoria.kinchen@lpsb.org

Secretaries

Becca Barnette, Secretary

Email: rebecca.barnette@lpsb.org

Tammy Chauvin, Financial Secretary   

Email: tammy.chauvin@lpsb.org

Instructional Coach

Jordan Guidry  Email: jordan.guidry@lpsb.org

Guidance Counselor

Danielle Doolan   Email: danielle.doolan@lpsb.org

Library and Labs

Eileen Ellis, Librarian  Email: eileen.ellis@lpsb.org

Shelly Hingle, Lab Manager  Email: shelly.hingle@lpsb.org
 

RTI Tutors:
Deana Pulliam
Lynn Hebert
Vivian Mayeux
Kim Hebert

         PE Teachers

Angie Crain    Email: angela.crain@lpsb.org

Lisa Dugas   Email: lisa.dugas@lpsb.org

Vashta Hilll   Email: vashta.hill@lpsb.org

Special Education Teachers

Stacy Bourgeois    Email: stacy.schutz@lpsb.org

Samantha Ardoin, Speech Email: samantha.ardoin@lpsb.org

         Gifted Teacher

Rebeka Fairburn   Email: rebeka.fairburn@lpsb.org

           Paras    

 Robin Osborn            Heather Bell              Emma Bulter 

Lauren Pierce           Michelle Kish             Krystal Harrell

 Shanetta Terrance    Pam LeTard    

 Bella Law                 Caitlin Durand           Shannon Howell

  Danielle Gettys

        Cafeteria Staff

Manager - Trecia Price                         

         Custodians   

 Darrell Netter           Sherri Foster             Cynthia Weil 

pawprintheart.png
parachute
playground
layingdownreading
girlfun
morechristmasfun
lowery
admin
teacherswork

Click on the pictures on the end to control the slideshow.