STAFF & TEACHERS

Administration

Principal, Lauren Kennedy  

Email: lauren.kennedy@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Assistant Principal, Brandy Melancon

Email: brandy.melancon@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Victoria Kinchen   Email: victoria.kinchen@lpsb.org

Secretaries

Becca Barnette, Secretary

Email: rebecca.barnette@lpsb.org

Tammy Chauvin, Financial Secretary   

Email: tammy.chauvin@lpsb.org

Tina Gallo   Email: 

Instructional Coach

Jordan Guidry  Email: jordan.guidry@lpsb.org

Guidance Counselor

Danielle Doolan   Email: danielle.doolan@lpsb.org

Library and Labs

Angie Crain, Librarian  Email: angela.crain@lpsb.org

Shelly Hingle, Lab Manager  Email: shelly.hingle@lpsb.org
 

RTI Tutors:
Kim Hebert

Deana Pulliam
Jennifer Williams

 

First Grade Teachers

 Kayla Andrews  Email: kayla.andrews@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

 Journey Ballard  Email: journey.james@lpsb.org

Candy Feucht  Email: candy.feucth@lpsb.org

 Jessica Heard  Email: jessica.heard@lpsb.org

Second Grade Teachers

Channon Ash    Email: channon.ash@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Jennifer Holt    Email: jennifer.holt@lpsb.org

Jamee Brennan   Email: jamee.brennan@lpsb.org

         PE Teachers

Sadie Simmons  Email: sadie.simmons@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Lisa Dugas   Email: lisa.dugas@lpsb.org

Vashta Hilll   Email: vashta.hill@lpsb.org

Special Education Teachers

Samantha Ardoin, Speech Email: samantha.ardoin@lpsb.org

Pam Clavin  Email: pamela.clavin@lpsb.org

Heather Miley   Email: heather.black@lpsb.org

Jessi Stenhouse   Email:

Click here to view her website. 

Olivia Wray   Email: olivia.wray@lpsb.org

Click here for her website. 

Third Grade Teachers

Michelle Booth    Email: michelle.booth@lpsb.org

Kelly Price  Email: kelly.price@lpsb.org

Lori Champlin Email: lori.champlin@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Alex Bales  Email: alexandra.bales@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Sarah McCrary   Email: sarah.mccrary@lpsb.org

 Rita Olivier  Email: rita.olivier@lpsb.org

Bella Law   Email: isabella.gryder@lpsb.org

         Gifted Teacher

Rebeka Fairburn   Email: rebeka.fairburn@lpsb.org

Donna Francisco, Talented Art 

Email: donna.francisco@lpsb.org

           Paras    

 Robin Osborn            Heather Bell              Holli Ballard 

Lauren Pierce           Michelle Kish             Kasey Core

 Emma Aguillard       Pam LeTard    

  Danielle Gettys

 Caitlin Durand         Wanda Roberts         Kim Scott  

Chelsie Ballard         Crystal Bonadona

Fifth Grade Teachers

Jennifer Guillot Email: jennifer.guillot@lpsb.org

Kelly Kruszynsky  Email: kelly.kruszynsky@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website.

D'Anna Macaluso   Email: danna.macaluso@lpsb.org

         Custodians   

 Darrell Netter           Sherri Foster   

                      Michelle Levi          

        Cafeteria Staff

Manager - Trecia Price

             Donell Carter             Amy Falgout

Jamie Lyle         Nikki Rudzik     Brittany Hohensee

pawprintheart.png
parachute
playground
layingdownreading
girlfun
morechristmasfun
admin

Click on the pictures on the end to control the slideshow.