STAFF & TEACHERS

Administration

Principal, Lauren Kennedy  

Email: lauren.kennedy@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

          PreK Teachers

Betsy Halphen  Email: laura.halphen@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website.

Victoria Kinchen   Email: victoria.kinchen@lpsb.org

Secretaries

Becca Barnette, Secretary

Email: rebecca.barnette@lpsb.org

Tammy Chauvin, Financial Secretary   

Email: tammy.chauvin@lpsb.org

Instructional Coach

Jordan Guidry  Email: jordan.guidry@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Guidance Counselor

Danielle Doolan   Email: danielle.doolan@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Library and Labs

Eileen Ellis, Librarian  Email: eileen.ellis@lpsb.org

Shelly Hingle, Lab Manager  Email: shelly.hingle@lpsb.org
Click here to view her website.

RTI Tutors:
Deana Pulliam
Kim Hebert
Vivian Mayeux

Second Grade Teachers

Channon Ash    Email: channon.ash@lpsb.org

 Jessica Heard  Email: jessica.heard@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Jennifer Holt    Email: jennifer.holt@lpsb.org

         PE Teachers

Angie Crain    Email: angela.crain@lpsb.org

Lisa Dugas   Email: lisa.dugas@lpsb.org

Vashta Hilll   Email: vashta.hill@lpsb.org

Special Education Teachers

 Shakari Steele  Email: shakari.steele@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Stacy Bourgeois    Email: 

Samantha Ardoin, Speech Email: samantha.ardoin@lpsb.org

Sydney Brignac   Email: sydney.walls@lpsb.org

         Gifted Teacher

Rebeka Fairburn   Email: rebeka.fairburn@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

           Paras    

 Robin Osborn            Heather Bell              Emma Bulter 

Lauren Pierce           Michelle Kish             Krystal Harrell

 Vanessa Walker       Shanetta Terrance    Pam LeTard    

 Bella Law                 Caitlin Durand            Shannon Howell

Danielle Gettys

Third Grade Teachers

Jennifer Guillot Email: jennifer.guillot@lpsb.org

Shani Kidder Email: shani.kidder@lpsb.org

 Jessica Lavender  Email: jessica.lavender@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Kelly Price  Email: kelly.price@lpsb.org

        Cafeteria Staff

Manager - Trecia Price                         

         Custodians   

 Darrell Netter           Sherri Foster             Cynthia Weil 

pawprintheart.png
parachute
playground
layingdownreading
girlfun
morechristmasfun
lowery
admin
teacherswork

Click on the pictures on the end to control the slideshow.