STAFF & TEACHERS

Administration

Principal, Lauren Kennedy  

Email: lauren.kennedy@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Victoria Kinchen   Email: victoria.kinchen@lpsb.org

Pam Clavin  Email: pamela.clavin@lpsb.org

Secretaries

Becca Barnette, Secretary

Email: rebecca.barnette@lpsb.org

Tammy Chauvin, Financial Secretary   

Email: tammy.chauvin@lpsb.org

Guidance Counselor

Jeannie Vicari   Email: jean.vicari@lpsb.org

Instructional Coach

Brandy Melancon  Email: brandy.melancon@lpsb.org

        Cafeteria Staff

Manager - Becky Whittington                               

Assistant Manager - Trecia Price 

         Custodians   

 Darrell Netter           Sherri Foster             Cynthia Weil 

           Paras    

 Robin Osborn            Heather Bell              Emma Bulter 

Lynda Fontenot        Roxie Hamilton         Michelle Kish 

Shanetta Terrance   Debi Wagner         Vanessa Walker 

Krystal Harrell           Shelly Hingle

         Gifted Teacher

Rebeka Fairburn   Email: rebeka.fairburn@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

         PE Teachers

Angie Crain    Email: angela.crain@lpsb.org

Lisa Dugas   Email: lisa.dugas@lpsb.org

Vashta Hilll   Email: vashta.hill@lpsb.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

Alex Bales  Email: alexandra.bales@lpsb.org

Journey Ballard  Email: 

Michelle Booth    Email: michelle.booth@lpsb.org

Sarah McCrary   Email: sarah.mccrary@lpsb.org

Fifth Grade Teachers

 Rita Olivier  Email: 

Click here to view her website. 

Shani Kidder Email: shani.kidder@lpsb.org

Kelli Lowery  Email: kelli.lowery@lpsb.org

Click on the pictures on the end to control the slideshow. 

© 2020 by Juban Parc Elementary

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean