top of page

STAFF & TEACHERS

Administration

Principal, Lauren Kennedy  

Email: lauren.kennedy@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Assistant Principal, Brandy Melancon

Email: brandy.melancon@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Victoria Kinchen   Email: victoria.kinchen@lpsb.org

Secretaries

Becca Barnette, Secretary

Email: rebecca.barnette@lpsb.org

Tammy Chauvin, Financial Secretary   

Email: tammy.chauvin@lpsb.org

Tina Gallo   Email: 

Instructional Coach

Jordan Guidry  Email: jordan.guidry@lpsb.org

Guidance Counselor

Jeanie Moore  Email: jean.moore@lpsb.org

Library and Labs

Angie Crain, Librarian  Email: angela.crain@lpsb.org

Shelly Hingle, Lab Manager  Email: shelly.hingle@lpsb.org
 

RTI Tutors:
Kim Hebert

Deana Pulliam
Jennifer Williams

 

First Grade Teachers

 Kayla Andrews  Email: kayla.andrews@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

 Journey Ballard  Email: journey.james@lpsb.org

Candy Feucht  Email: candy.feucth@lpsb.org

 Jessica Heard  Email: jessica.heard@lpsb.org

         PE Teachers

Chastity Sims  Email: chastity.sims@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Lisa Dugas   Email: lisa.dugas@lpsb.org

Vashta Hilll   Email: vashta.hill@lpsb.org

Special Education Teachers

Samantha Ardoin, Speech Email: samantha.ardoin@lpsb.org

Pam Clavin  Email: pamela.clavin@lpsb.org

Heather Miley   Email: heather.black@lpsb.org

Jessi Stenhouse   Email:

Click here to view her website. 

Olivia Wray   Email: olivia.wray@lpsb.org

Click here for her website. 

Third Grade Teachers

Alex Bales    Email: alexandra.bales@lpsb.org

Kelly Price  Email: kelly.price@lpsb.org

Lori Champlin Email: lori.champlin@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Michelle Booth  Email: michelle.booth@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Sarah McCrary   Email: sarah.mccrary@lpsb.org

 Rita Olivier  Email: rita.olivier@lpsb.org

Bella Law   Email: isabella.gryder@lpsb.org

         Gifted Teacher

Rebeka Fairburn   Email: rebeka.fairburn@lpsb.org

Kim Pierson, Talented Art 

Email: kim.pierson@lpsb.org

           Paras    

 Robin Osborn            Heather Bell              Holli Ballard 

Michelle Kish            Amanda Crocker      Kim Scott 

 Emma Aguillard       Pam LeTard    

Beth McPherson

 Caitlin Durand         Wanda Roberts       Diane Shupe   

Kathryn McCardle        Crystal Bonadona

Fifth Grade Teachers

Jennifer Guillot Email: jennifer.guillot@lpsb.org

Alexandra Lawson Email: alexandra.lawson@lpsb.org

Click here to view his website.

Kelly Kruszynsky  Email: kelly.kruszynsky@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website.

D'Anna Macaluso   Email: danna.macaluso@lpsb.org

         Custodians   

 Darrell Netter                                      Sherri Foster      

                                    Kevin Rowley

        Cafeteria Staff

Manager - Trecia Price

Donell Carter    Amy Falgout    Kim Suydam

Jamie Lyle         Nikki Rudzik     Brittany Hohensee

pawprintheart.png
office1
parachute
playground
layingdownreading
girlfun

Click on the pictures on the end to control the slideshow. 

bottom of page