STAFF & TEACHERS

Administration

Principal, Lauren Kennedy  

Email: lauren.kennedy@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

Victoria Kinchen   Email: victoria.kinchen@lpsb.org

Pam Clavin  Email: pamela.clavin@lpsb.org

Secretaries

Becca Barnette, Secretary

Email: rebecca.barnette@lpsb.org

Tammy Chauvin, Financial Secretary   

Email: tammy.chauvin@lpsb.org

Guidance Counselor

Jeannie Vicari   Email: jean.vicari@lpsb.org

Instructional Coach

Brandy Melancon  Email: brandy.melancon@lpsb.org

        Cafeteria Staff

Manager - Trecia Price                         

         Custodians   

 Darrell Netter           Sherri Foster             Cynthia Weil 

           Paras    

 Robin Osborn            Heather Bell              Emma Bulter 

Lynda Fontenot        Lauren Pierce           Michelle Kish 

Shanetta Terrance   Debi Wagner             Vanessa Walker 

Krystal Harrell           Shelly Hingle             Pam LeTard

         Gifted Teacher

Rebeka Fairburn   Email: rebeka.fairburn@lpsb.org

Click here to view her website. 

         PE Teachers

Angie Crain    Email: angela.crain@lpsb.org

Lisa Dugas   Email: lisa.dugas@lpsb.org

Vashta Hilll   Email: vashta.hill@lpsb.org

Special Education Teachers

Cindy Jones  Email: cynthia.jones@lpsb.org

Regan Reier    Email: regan.reier@lpsb.org

Samantha Ardoin, Speech Email: samantha.ardoin@lpsb.org

Sydney Brignac   Email: sydney.walls@lpsb.org

parachute
playground
layingdownreading
girlfun
morechristmasfun
lowery
admin
teacherswork

Click on the pictures on the end to control the slideshow. 

© 2020 by Juban Parc Elementary

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean